29 June 2018

Authorities to control violators in the ETC System «Platon» are transferred to the Federal service for supervision in the sphere of transport

Amendments to the Code of Administrative Offences of the Russian Federation tightening control of cargo carriers that violate the “Platon” governmental system will take effect on July 8, 2018. Relevant Federal Law No 154-FZ dated June 27, 2018 was published at the official legal information website.

The novelty is transferring authorities to make orders regarding fines to owners of 12-tonne vehicles for traffic on federal roads without payment through the “Platon” system from the Ministry of the Interior to the Federal Service for Transport Supervision. Violations are identified based on the automatic photo and video recording.

The Federal Center for automatic administrative offence recording of the Federal Service for Transport Supervision fully ready for operation will ensure equal control throughout the country. Violators on federal roads will be detected by 100 special vehicles and over 480 of frame structures.

According to representatives of industrial associations, cargo carriers and cargo shippers, tighter control of violators in the “Platon” system will create equal competitive conditions and contribute to collecting a higher amount for repair of roads and bridges.

An order of administrative offence may be sent by a registered letter by post or through the governmental service website. Violators will be able to pay a half of the fine value within 20 days after the date of the order.

Cargo carriers will be able to appeal against a fine within 10 days upon receipt of the order:

All fines from violators in the “Platon” system will be sent to the federal road fund.

Currently, cargo loaders have registered over million of heavy vehicles in the system. RUB 50 bln were collected to the road fund. More than two thousand kilometers of roads were repaired out of these funds, as resolved by the Government of the Russian Federation. In addition, financing was provided for the repair of 24 emergency bridges and construction of 7 new bridges.

ru
Русский

Круглосуточная линия поддержки

8 (800) 550-02-02+7 (495) 540-02-02  

29 июня 2018

Полномочия по контролю за нарушителями по госсистеме «Платон» переданы Ространснадзору

8 июля 2018 года вступят в силу изменения в КоАП РФ об усилении контроля за грузоперевозчиками-нарушителями по государственной системе «Платон». Соответствующий Федеральный закон от 27.06.2018 № 154-ФЗ опубликован на официальном интернет-портале правовой информации.

Нововведения заключаются в передаче Ространснадзору от МВД полномочий по вынесению постановлений о штрафах владельцам 12-тонников за движение по федеральным дорогам без внесения платы через систему «Платон». Нарушения выявляются на основе автоматической фото и видеофиксации.

Полностью готовый к работе федеральный Центр автоматизированной фиксации административных правонарушений Ространснадзора обеспечит равный контроль на всей территории страны. Выявление нарушителей на федеральных трассах обеспечивают 100 специальных автомобилей и более 480 рамных конструкций.

По мнению представителей отраслевых ассоциаций, грузоперевозчиков и грузоотправителей усиление контроля за нарушителями по системе «Платон» обеспечит создание равных конкурентных условий и положительно скажется на повышении суммы собранных средств на ремонт дорог и мостов.

Постановление об административном правонарушении может быть отправлено заказным письмом по почте или через портал государственных услуг. Оплатить половину стоимости штрафа нарушители смогут в 20-дневный срок с даты вынесения постановления.

Обжаловать штраф грузоперевозчики могут в течение 10 дней с момента получения постановления одним из следующих способов:

Все штрафы с нарушителей по системе «Платон» будут направляться в федеральный дорожный фонд.

На сегодняшний день грузоперевозчики зарегистрировали в системе более миллиона большегрузов. В дорожный фонд собрано 50 млрд рублей. За счет этих средств по решению Правительства РФ отремонтировано более двух тысяч километров дорог. Кроме того, обеспечено финансирование ремонта 24 аварийных и строительство 7 новых мостов.